There are two ways you can go about canceling your Hive Tracks subscription:
Login to your web account.
Click your avatar in the upper right hand corner of your screen.
Click the Cancel Subscription button.
Option 2 - You can Submit a Ticket and we'll do it for you.
NOTE: Some accounts have years worth of records. If you cancel your account then this will remove all of your information from our system, and it cannot be recovered later on. Please keep in mind that if you decide to return to Hive Tracks, you will need to sign up for a new account again.